52 Pounds Down Pictures From Last Year I Want Do Overs!

I met John Barrowman last year at fandomfest in KY.  I love the Picture that was taken.  It means a lot to me. Even though I fell at his feet.   Now I am down 52 pounds and I WANT A DO OVER!  Comparing that picture to the picture I had BCC take on Friday I cried.  I am almost embarrassed to share it. 

me2That same day I met Jason David Frank.  He came over concerned after my fall and had his friend take a picture of us.  Such a sweet guy.  He emailed me the photo.  Needless to say I want a do over on this one as well.

My goal is that by this time next year I can have enough weight gone I can go to another convention and hopefully have them re done with a whole “less” me.

 

Leave a Reply

